st. francis of assisi Parish Staff contact information

  • Fr. Ken Przybyla - Pastor.   599-5031 x101, kenneth@stfranciscs.org, Room 102
  • Kimberly Berens - Administrative Assistant.  599-5031 x100, parish@stfranciscs.org, Room 120
  • Kelly Corbett - Business Manager.  599-5031 x102, kellyc@stfranciscs.org, Room 104
  • Cristi Mourn - Asst. to the Business Manager/Asst. to the Pastor for Communications/Webmaster.  599-5031 x106, cristi@stfranciscs.org, Room 100
  • Jennifer Lehrman - Director of Elementary & Adult Faith Formation.  599-5031 x110, jenniferk@stfranciscs.org, Room 119
  • Terrie Hernandez - Director of Middle & High School Faith Formation & Youth Groups and Young Adult Group.  599-5031 x111,             theresah@stfranciscs.org, Room 117
  • Kathy Husar - Liturgical Music Director.  599-5031 x104, khusar@stfranciscs.org, Room 107
  • Jamie Bettis - Maintenance. 599-5031 x103, jbettis@stfranciscs.org, Room 109
  • Margaret Beaty, Nusery
  • Chelsey Cerrillo, Nursery
  • Amy Madden, Nursery